You will not return

I’ve always been scared 
…coming of this moment. 
You are not any more. 
Incapable to wake up 
like a woman hanging 
on the filament of your breath 
wander 
within psyche boundaries, 
I disown you 
to survive… 
I’m missing the booster of the engine 
the wind of life. 
how to get out of delirium 
I’m numb. 
What will happen tomorrow? 
It isn’t worthwhile crying 
cutting illusion 
neither to fight 
with a runaway… 
I know you will not return. 
when you would take off to return 
you would never live me like this 
without desire wait…

 

Mirela Sula

Published in 2006

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

