Where there is a will the…

Where there is a will there is a way…

You push me….

You drive me “How much time do you need to come”?

How much time to get to you?

One side of me is in denial,

I feel like a prey

of the aggressor

who still holds me in the wide open.

How can I protect myself?

Such a great love can leave you bare.

I become a martyr

for a little matter of time

the weight of nameless is                           

strangling me                 

my lack of awareness is urging me,

if the passions can really be divided

for the better, go,

don’t wait for me.

 

Mirela Sula

 

Leave a comment

March 19, 2012 · 7:19 pm

Leave a Reply

