Midnight

the time 00:00 (midnight);

Sunday hugged Saturday,

and I struggle with your silence
I punish myself by waiting and wanting to believe….
You are switched off!
a time when everyone switches to himself,
where instead I

shadow your soul

without touching you,
yet, you haven’t granted me with the permission to stay,
that’s why I protect myself
from the mirage of midnight …..

That plays with my passion.

caught on a hair of illusions,

At night, I don’t put barriers to my soul.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

